My fucking uterus

So B convinced me to cancel my appointment to get the blasted IUD removed.

Why did I listen to him?

Five days now into a period and there will certainly be at least 5 more. Probably about 9 more days.

AND MY FUCKING UTERUS IS KILLING ME!!!!!!

3 Responses to “My fucking uterus”


  1. 1 antropologa March 25, 2007 at 11:51 pm

    Wow, so I guess you don’t recommend the IUD then!

  2. 2 Louisa March 26, 2007 at 9:45 pm

    You know it’s probably less of a headache to have it removed when you have your period?
    Hope you feel better soon.
    XxL

  3. 3 anal sex July 21, 2013 at 12:11 am

    Thankfulness to my father who stated to me about this
    webpage, this blog is in fact amazing.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

