I’m going to Disneyland

It finally happened, people. I won the lottery. And not just any lottery, the INTERNATIONAL lottery. Oh yes, I know you’ve never heard of this before. Neither had I. Until I got my email and follow up letter stating that I had won $500,000. All I have to do is contact an agent at MegaWin International and give them my bank account information. Then I cash the $4000 check they’ve sent me, and I’m off to Disneyland! Oh, and they did specifically say that I was to keep this information confidential. But I just couldn’t help myself. I had to brag to all of you. How lucky am I?!

2 Responses to “I’m going to Disneyland”


  1. 1 sunShine November 22, 2006 at 2:15 pm

    You lucky dog. Can I be a winner too? I could use $500,000.00 and a trip to Disney World. People will try anything to get your bank account info. If they got mine they would be terribly disappointed!

  2. 2 Nikolai November 24, 2006 at 11:30 am

    Wow. I got lucky too! The widow of a Nigerian oil millionaire emailed me with a proposal to help her get her husband’s funds across international borders, in return for a share of $2.5M.

    I gave her my bank details, I can’t wait to buy my first Mercedes!


Leave a Reply

