National Delurking Week

Okay, so I just found out that it’s “National De-lurking Week.” This means that if you read my blog, and you haven’t commented, the time is NOW. I reguarly get comments from O, Jewel, Thordora, Magdalena, J, Nikolai, Areto, and Libby. Who are the rest of you? How did you find my blog, what are your interests, what are you all about, and where can I find YOUR blog?

5 Responses to “National Delurking Week”


  1. 1 Lance January 11, 2007 at 10:32 am

    My name is Lance……..You told me about this blog……..my interest include blank walls, dust, jokes with no punchline, boring people, Mash, warm sweaters and cardigans (preferably christmas themed), animal cards, etc. I am all about stretching the bounds of reality through art, blogs, and drunken philosophical arguements to expand conciousness and create more possibilities. You can find my blog on myspace. My blogs are Rad! Especially the ones I wrote drunk.

  2. 2 shan January 12, 2007 at 3:06 am

    I am shannon, and I am your stalker.
    duh.
    This post doesn’t violate the terms in the TRO, does it?

  3. 3 domestic_slackstress January 12, 2007 at 5:53 am

    What’s up with the strange comments. This is such an amazing piece of writing. Your post is amazing. I wish I could write like that. Seriously. I’m again blowing off writing the book tonight and coming out of the lurking closet to leave comments and when I came across this post I said, “Why the f can’t I write like that?” Serious. You amaze me. BTW, I went through a lot of the same things when I was those ages, except most of the lessons were from my mother, not my father. I too shot a gun young. I have since banned guns and gun toys from my house. I too read the bible, even thought I’d become a nun until I realized they couldn’t marry. I too turned away. So much in common.

  4. 4 peggykerroll January 13, 2007 at 1:29 am

    Hello. I’m officially de-lurking. 😉

    Actually, I usually just check you out on google reader. I suppose I should come over and comment more often.

    Later–

  5. 5 misspudding January 17, 2007 at 7:14 am

    Found you via Thordora. Hi!


Leave a Reply

