It wouldn’t be complete without alcohol and haircolor

Hey guys.

Thought I’d give you a quick update.

We’ve bleached my hair and had another one of our famous hair dye disasters. Apparently we didn’t buy enough bleach and only got about halfway through. So for awhile, I looked like this:

We’ve got it semi-fixed now and if I part my hair at a certain spot, I can hide the big splotches of brown that are hiding beneath the orangey bleach color.

Monday night we went out “for a few drinks” and I ended up getting just beligerantly drunk. The night included hysterical laughter, jealousy, arguments, fistfights, tears, and getting literally pushed out of the bar well after closing. My bar tab came to $140 and I found out the next morning that I had lost a huge chunk of time due to blackout.

It was excellent. Except the part where I spent the entire day yesterday feeling like I had consumed a few rum and cokes, a few “Mind Erasers”, a few tequila shots and a Jager bomb.

I’m out of money so the next few days should be interesting. Holla.

3 Responses to “It wouldn’t be complete without alcohol and haircolor”


  1. 1 jewel February 14, 2007 at 1:56 pm

    Well, I thought it was a lot of fun too. I have to say that when we get together we know how to get the party started.

  2. 2 ladyareto February 14, 2007 at 5:22 pm

    LOL. you gals need a hangover formula. Next time….:)

  3. 3 ladyareto February 14, 2007 at 5:23 pm

    oh, and happy V-Day…go see the Vagina Monologues!


Leave a Reply

