My boys

So I’m borrowing a camera this week. Here are some up-to-date pictures of my boys. All badly in need of a haircut.

Einstein: (Check out the eyebrows on this kid. Woah.)

Pigpen:

Animal: (Check out how much Pigpen & Animal look alike!

4 Responses to “My boys”


  1. 1 Jewel March 13, 2007 at 2:30 pm

    Einstein is so freaking hot. I am in love with him.

  2. 2 amygeekgrl March 15, 2007 at 5:25 pm

    nice to see pics of the kiddos. 🙂

  3. 3 antropologa March 15, 2007 at 9:12 pm

    They are very good-looking. 🙂 I can see you in them. You must be so proud. Also, I think their hair looks fine.

  4. 4 leighsteele March 22, 2007 at 3:51 am

    Every last one of ’em is freakin’ adorable. Makes me want to have boys now!
    Also, I enjoyed the photo tour of your old and new homes. We downsized, then upsized again and I have to tell ya…I loved our tiny, humble abode. Life was much more simple. Ya find you really don’t need much to survive!
    Leigh


Leave a Reply

